Paranormal Romance: Mirus Series

The Mirus series is an action packed paranormal romance series set world unlike any you've visited before—inventive new mythology full of fast-paced action, dark dangers, sparkling magic, and sizzling, undeniable attraction. The series begins with Genesis, a collection of two novellas (Forsaken By Shadow and Devil's Eye) and a short story (Blindsight), which are also available individually.

9 thoughts on “Paranormal Romance: Mirus Series”

  1. Aly - April 27, 2012 9:38 pm

    Red-Best Book Ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Kelly - March 26, 2013 7:36 pm

    I loved the short story Blindsight, i hate that it closed on a cliffhanger though. Can’t wait to read the whole story.

  3. Daniel McIllwain - August 13, 2013 10:37 am

    Just read forsaken by shadow awesome book. What book do suggest as my next read?

    1. Kait Nolan - August 13, 2013 10:47 am

      Glad you enjoyed it! The next in the series is Devil’s Eye. 🙂

  4. Pat O'Toole - November 26, 2013 4:59 pm

    I just started reading the Mirus series last week with Forsaken by Shadow. I loved it! I then bought all of them. I’ve read Blindsight, but SO much want to read the continuation of the story. I’m now reading Devil’s Eye and then expect to move on to Riven. I also have the Red series but I haven’t started it yet. I’m an avid reader as are my six daughters and many of my grandchildren. Congratulations on your writing —- and I really do hope you will give us the rest of the story of Isla and Ransom. Happy Thanksgiving!

    1. Kait Nolan - November 26, 2013 5:17 pm

      Oh I’m so pleased you enjoyed it! Thank you! Just FYI, Red is a standalone 🙂

  5. Karyn Webb - December 31, 2013 7:45 pm

    The story with Isla and Ransom in Blindsight was awesome. The connection between them and the possibility of what would be left me wanting more more more. What happens to them? I need to know. Loved the short thank you so much. The Mirus books are great! So now what happens with Isla and Ransom?

  6. Jedidiah - April 28, 2016 7:47 am

    is Revelation out?

    1. Kait Nolan - April 28, 2016 8:19 pm

      No. I am not currently working on the Mirus series. Someday!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge